The Chair of Anaesthetics was orginally founded in 1965 by Ordinance 154. It was renamed Anaesthesia by Resolution 102 in 1973. It was repealed and replaced with the Chair of Anaestheseia, Pain and Critical Care in 2007.


Award Type: Professorships
Year Founded: 1965
Record last updated: 28th Jul 2008

University Connections

Associated people

Post Holder:

There are no comments available. Log in using the box in the top right of the page to post a comment. No user account? Register here.