Politics (James Bryce Chair)


The James Bryce Chair of Government was founded in 1965. The designation was changed to Politics in 1970. The chair is named for James Bryce, 1st Viscount Bryce ((1838-1922).


Politics (James Bryce Chair)
Award Type: Professorships
Year Founded: 1965
Record last updated: 10th Apr 2008

University Connections

Associated people

Post Holder:

There are no comments available.