Maurice Clark (Anderson College) Prize

List of Awards


The Maurice Clark (Anderson College) Prize was founded in 1941 in memory of Captain James Henry Maurice Clark (1892-1941) of Troon. It is awarded annually, on the recommendation of the Professor of Forensic Medicine, to the student obtaining the highest marks in the subject of Medical Jurisprudence, in the professional examinations for the degrees of MB, ChB.


Maurice Clark (Anderson College) Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1941
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 26th Jul 2007

There are no comments available.