Jean M Mackintosh Bursary

List of Awards


The Jean M Mackintosh Bursary was founded in 1971 by the bequest of Jean M Mackintosh, MB. It is awarded on the recommendation of the Faculty of Medicine to undergraduate medical students, or to registered medical graduates of the University, to enable them to further their studies or to undertake research outside Great Britain.


Jean M Mackintosh Bursary
Award Type: Bursaries
Year Founded: 1971
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 7th Aug 2007

There are no comments available.