Macfarlane Prizes

List of Awards


The Macfarlane Prizes were founded in 1928 by the Faculty of Medicine as patrons of the Macfarlane Fund. They are awarded on the recommendation of the Regius Professors of Medicine and Surgery to the most distinguished students in the third year Medicine and Surgery classes.


Macfarlane Prizes
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1928
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 31st Jul 2007

There are no comments available.