Maud Donoghue Gillis Prize

List of Awards


The Maud Donoghue Gillis Prize was founded in 1972 by Mrs Cecilie Stuart, née Donoghue, MB, ChB 1959, in memory of her aunt, Maud Donoghue Gillis (Mrs Kurt Gillis), LDS 1922. It is awarded to the student with the best overall performance in the dental care of children during the fourth and fifth years of the BDS curriculum.


Maud Donoghue Gillis Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1972
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 31st Jul 2007

There are no comments available.