Fergus Prize

List of Awards


The Fergus Prize was founded in 1929 by John Freeland Fergus, MA 1883, MD. It is awarded annually in the form of medical books or instruments to the most distinguished student in the class of Clinical Medicine conducted by the Muirhead Professor.


Fergus Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1929
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 30th Jul 2007

There are no comments available.