Nana Reid Donoghue Prize

List of Awards


The Nana Reid Donoghue Prize was founded in 1972 by Maud Donoghue Gillis (Mrs Kurt Gillis), LDS 1922, in memory of her sister, Nana Reid Donoghue, LDS 1913. It is awarded to the student in Conservative Dentistry who completes the best course of comprehensive restorative treatment for a patient.


Nana Reid Donoghue Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1972
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 31st Jul 2007

There are no comments available.