Charles Mills Donoghue Prize

List of Awards


The Charles Mills Donoghue Prize was founded in 1972 by Maud Donoghue Gillis (Mrs Kurt Gillis), LDS 1922, in memory of her brother, Charles Mills Donoghue, LDS 1925. It is awarded to the student with the best overall performance in Conservative Dentistry during the fourth and fifth years of the BDS curriculum.


Charles Mills Donoghue Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1972
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 21st Jul 2007

There are no comments available. Log in using the box in the top right of the page to post a comment. No user account? Register here.