Alexander Bryce Prizes

List of Awards


The Alexander Bryce Prizes were founded in 1968 by the bequest of Mrs Ethel Bryce in memory of her husband Alexander Bryce, MB, ChM 1886, MD 1893. They are awarded annually by the Senate on the recommendation of adjudicators appointed by the Faculty of Medicine for the best essay on nutritional aspects of medicine, as advertised each year.


Alexander Bryce Prizes
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1968
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 22nd Jul 2007

There are no comments available.