Log-in / Register

Not yet registered? Register Here.

Stanislaw Westfal Scholarship

List of Awards


The Stanislaw Westfal Scholarship was instituted in 1990 by the bequest of Krystyna Westfal. It is awarded annually to a student born of Scottish parents who has shown considerable merit in the study of advanced Polish history, literature or language.


Stanislaw Westfal Scholarship
Award Type: Scholarships
Year Founded: 1990
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 6th Aug 2007

There are no comments available. Log in using the box in the top right of the page to post a comment. No user account? Register here.