Aitken-Smith Prize

List of Awards


The Aitken-Smith Prize was founded in 1983 in recognition of the long service to the University of Helen J Smith and Robert NC Aitken, former heads of the Department of Veterinary Anatomy. It is awarded annually to the most distinguished student of Veterinary Anatomy.


Aitken-Smith Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1983
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 17th Jul 2007

There are no comments available.