Ewing Prizes (Physics)

List of Awards


The Ewing Prizes in Physics were founded in 1953 by the bequest of John C Ewing. Two prizes are awarded annually for distinction in the Ordinary and in the Intermediate or Higher Ordinary class.


Ewing Prizes (Physics)
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1953
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 29th Jul 2007

There are no comments available.