Astronomy Undergraduate Prizes

List of Awards


The Astronomy Undergraduate Prizes were established in 1994 from the Undergraduate Bursaries Endowment Fund to provide one prize for each of the four Levels of study in Astronomy. The prizes are awarded on the recommendation of the Head of the Department of Physics and Astronomy in consultation with the Regius Professor of Astronomy and the Astronomy course leaders.


Astronomy Undergraduate Prizes
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1994
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 20th Jul 2007

There are no comments available.