Ernest S Payne Prize

List of Awards


The Ernest S Payne Prize was founded in 1984 by the Alma and Leslie Woolfson Charitable Trust in memory of Ernest S Payne. The prize is awarded on the nomination of the Dean of the Faculty of Law and Financial Studies to the second year LLB student who has shown the greatest improvement over his or her performance in the first year.


Ernest S Payne Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1984
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 23rd Jul 2007

There are no comments available.