McGrigor Donald Prize

List of Awards


The McGrigor Donald Prize was founded by the legal firm McGrigor Donald in 1990 and is awarded annually to the student in the second year of the LLB degree course with the highest aggregate of marks in the degree examination in Company Law, European Community Law, Jurisprudence, Mercantile Law, Property, Trust and Succession and Public Law II.


McGrigor Donald Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1990
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 31st Jul 2007

There are no comments available.