Bennett Miller Prize

List of Awards


The Bennett Miller Prize was endowed in 1976 through the generosity of Hassan Ali Diab, PhD 1972. It is awarded annually in the Faculty of Law and Financial Studies to the most distinguished Honours graduate in Private Law.


Bennett Miller Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1976
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 20th Jul 2007

There are no comments available.