Gerry Mueller Memorial Prize

List of Awards


The Gerry Mueller Memorial Prize was founded in 1986 by subscription in memory of Gerry Mueller, Lecturer from 1968 and Senior Lecturer from 1981 in Political Economy (now Economics). It is awarded annually for an essay on a subject relating to economic aspects of current world or Third World issues.


Gerry Mueller Memorial Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1986
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 25th Jul 2007

There are no comments available. Log in using the box in the top right of the page to post a comment. No user account? Register here.