ICAS Charles Scott Prize

List of Awards


The ICAS Charles Scott Prize was established in 1997 by Mrs Mary E Scott in memory of her husband Mr Charles Alexander Scott and by The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Scotland to foster accountancy studies at the University. It is awarded annually on the recommendation of the Professors of Accountancy to the student who shows distinction on the Advanced Financial Accounting Practice course which forms part of the curriculum for the Degree of Bachelor of Accountancy.


ICAS Charles Scott Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1997
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 31st Jul 2007

There are no comments available.