William M Mercer Fraser Prize-(Mathematics)

List of Awards


The William M Mercer Fraser Prize -(Mathematics) was established in 1992 by the actuarial consultancy firm William M Mercer Fraser. It is awarded annually to a student who, in the opinion of the Board of Examiners, demonstrated an outstanding performance in the Final Honours Mathematics year.


William M Mercer Fraser Prize-(Mathematics)
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1992
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 4th Nov 2007

There are no comments available. Log in using the box in the top right of the page to post a comment. No user account? Register here.