Millar Prize

List of Awards


The Millar Prize was founded in 1922 by William James Millar, civil engineer in Glasgow. It is awarded annually on the recommendation of the Professors of Civil Engineering to the most distinguished graduate of the year in Civil Engineering.


Millar Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1922
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 31st Jul 2007

There are no comments available.