Log-in / Register

Not yet registered? Register Here.

Douglas Marwick Memorial Prize

List of Awards


The Douglas Marwick Memorial Prize was founded in 2003 by Valerie and David Crabbe. The annual prize is awarded to an undergraduate student in the Faculty of Biomedical and Life Sciences who has shown resilience and gained success in the face of adversity.


Douglas Marwick Memorial Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 2003
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 22nd Jul 2007

There are no comments available. Log in using the box in the top right of the page to post a comment. No user account? Register here.