Andrew T Jamieson Prizes

List of Awards


The Andrew T Jamieson Prizes were founded in 1979 by subscription in memory of Andrew T Jamieson, BSc 1970, PhD 1973. The prizes are awarded annually by the Senate to the most distinguished graduate in Molecular Biology and to the most distinguished student in the Higher Ordinary Molecular Biology class.


Andrew T Jamieson Prizes
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1979
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 23rd Jul 2007

There are no comments available.