Amersham International Prize

List of Awards


The Amersham International Prize is awarded by Amersham International from 1991 for a period of three years in the first instance to a Junior Honours Biochemistry student for the best performance in practical Biochemistry.


Amersham International Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1991
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 20th Jul 2007

There are no comments available. Log in using the box in the top right of the page to post a comment. No user account? Register here.