Thomas Logan Memorial Prize

List of Awards


The Thomas Logan Memorial Prize was founded in 1886 by David Logan of Glasgow in memory of his brother Thomas Logan, MA 1852, minister of Haggs. It is open annually for award to a graduate with honours of the year, for distinction in the examinations for the degree of MA and BMus.


Thomas Logan Memorial Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1886
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 6th Aug 2007

There are no comments available. Log in using the box in the top right of the page to post a comment. No user account? Register here.