Herkless Prize

List of Awards


The Herkless Prize was founded in 1911 by Mrs Margaret F Herkless, widow of William Robertson Herkless, LLB 1889. It is awarded annually to a woman graduate with honours of the year for distinction in the examinations for the degree of Master of Arts and BMus.


Herkless Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1911
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 31st Jul 2007

There are no comments available.