Betty Knott-Sharpe Book Prize

List of Awards


The Betty Knott-Sharpe Book Prize was established in 1994 by Dr Betty Knott-Sharpe, formerly Senior Lecturer in Humanity. It is awarded annually in the Faculty of Divinity, on the basis of academic merit and personal circumstances, to a student who has been accepted for the ordained ministry in any established branch of the Christian Church.


Betty Knott-Sharpe Book Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1994
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 20th Jul 2007

There are no comments available. Log in using the box in the top right of the page to post a comment. No user account? Register here.