William G Graham Prize

List of Awards


The William G Graham Prize was founded in 1994 at the bequest of William Gilchrist Graham, MA 1933. It is awarded annually for the best article or short story in Scots to be submitted each year to the Department of Scottish Literature.


William G Graham Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1994
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 11th Aug 2007

There are no comments available.