Margaret I Balabanian Prize

List of Awards


The Margaret I Balabanian Prize was founded in 1989 by the bequest of Margaret Isgouhie Balabanian. It is awarded annually to the most distinguished student in Literature in the Higher Ordinary French class who is proceeding to take an Honours degree in French or another language.


Margaret I Balabanian Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1989
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 26th Jul 2007

There are no comments available. Log in using the box in the top right of the page to post a comment. No user account? Register here.