James Knox Prize

List of Awards


The James Knox Prize was founded in 1957 by the bequest of James Knox, MA 1896. It is awarded annually on the recommendation of the Professor of Moral Philosophy to the student of the Junior Honours class of Moral Philosophy who is adjudged on the written work of the class to be the most distinguished.


James Knox Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1957
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 6th Aug 2007

There are no comments available.