May Hutchison Prize

List of Awards


The May Hutchison Prize was established in 1992 by May Hutchison in memory of her brother, Hugh Hutchison. It is awarded each year to the student who obtains the highest marks in the Level 2 (previously Higher Ordinary) class of Medieval History, or its equivalent in British Medieval History.


May Hutchison Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1992
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 25th Jul 2007

There are no comments available.