Alexander Waddel Prize

List of Awards


The Alexander Waddel Prize was founded in 1942 by the bequest of Helen E Waddel of Glasgow. It is awarded annually to the woman student most distinguished in the tutorial work of the Honours class of English Literature.


Alexander Waddel Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1942
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 20th Jul 2007

There are no comments available.