Log-in / Register

Not yet registered? Register Here.

Ruth E Hay Memorial Prize

List of Awards


The Ruth E Hay Memorial Prize was founded in 1992 by Mr AI Grant, in memory of Ruth E Hay. It is awarded annually to a student for the quality of his or her work in Physics.


Ruth E Hay Memorial Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1992
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 6th Aug 2007

There are no comments available. Log in using the box in the top right of the page to post a comment. No user account? Register here.