Log-in / Register

Not yet registered? Register Here.

Stuart Brown Memorial Prize

List of Awards


The Stuart Brown Memorial Prize was founded in 1976 by Mr HW Brown in memory of his son Stuart Brown, a temporary Lecturer in Anatomy. It is awarded annually, on the recommendation of the Regius Professor of Anatomy, for the best-published work embodying original research in the anatomical sciences, by a junior member of the staff of the Department of Anatomy or by a research student attached to the Department.


Stuart Brown Memorial Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1976
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 11th Aug 2007

There are no comments available. Log in using the box in the top right of the page to post a comment. No user account? Register here.