Log-in / Register

Not yet registered? Register Here.

Elizabeth M Yearling Memorial Prize

List of Awards


The Elizabeth M Yearling Memorial Prize was founded in 1983 in memory of Elizabeth M Yearling, Lecturer in English Literature from 1970 to 1983. it is awarded annually to the candidate of the highest distinction in the Shakespeare paper of the honours examinations in English Language and Literature, or in such other paper as Faculty may decide on the recommendation of the Department of English Literature.


Elizabeth M Yearling Memorial Prize
Award Type: Prizes
Year Founded: 1983
More Information [external]
Record last updated: 23rd Jul 2007

There are no comments available. Log in using the box in the top right of the page to post a comment. No user account? Register here.